Buy Tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 19:00

Snuff

Cancelled

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 19:00

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

Monday 13 Dec 2021 19:00

Monday 13 Dec 2021 19:00

LIFE

Phone Venue

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 19:00

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 19:00

Osiah & Bound In Fear

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

The Crooks

Cancelled

Saturday 08 Jan 2022 14:00

Saturday 08 Jan 2022 14:00

Bronnie

Select Tickets

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

The KVB

Select Tickets

Sunday 30 Jan 2022 19:00

Sunday 30 Jan 2022 19:00

SCARLET REBELS plus guests

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Smoke Fairies

Select Tickets

Monday 14 Feb 2022 19:00

Monday 14 Feb 2022 19:00

The Dangerous Summer

Select Tickets

Thursday 17 Feb 2022 19:00

Thursday 17 Feb 2022 19:00

Evile

Select Tickets

Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 19:00

Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 19:00

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (Gomez)

Select Tickets

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Lazuli

Select Tickets

Wednesday 02 Mar 2022 19:00

Wednesday 02 Mar 2022 19:00

Grayscale

Select Tickets

Friday 04 Mar 2022 19:00

Friday 04 Mar 2022 19:00

Niko B

Select Tickets

Sunday 06 Mar 2022 19:00

Sunday 06 Mar 2022 19:00

Airways

Select Tickets

Thursday 10 Mar 2022 19:00

Thursday 10 Mar 2022 19:00

Lola Young

Select Tickets

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:00

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:00

Dub Pistols

Select Tickets

Saturday 12 Mar 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Mar 2022 19:00

The Plot In You

Select Tickets

Sunday 13 Mar 2022 19:00

Sunday 13 Mar 2022 19:00

The Skinner Brothers

Select Tickets

Thursday 17 Mar 2022 19:00

Thursday 17 Mar 2022 19:00

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Select Tickets

Monday 21 Mar 2022 19:00

Monday 21 Mar 2022 19:00

Ingested

Phone Venue

Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 19:00

Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 19:00

Will Joseph Cook

Select Tickets

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Popes Of Chillitown

Select Tickets

Friday 15 Apr 2022 19:00

Friday 15 Apr 2022 19:00

Max & Harvey

Select Tickets

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Jaya The Cat

Select Tickets

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

The Academic

Sold Out

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .