Buy Tickets

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Strange Bones

Please Try Later

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Emily Capell

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Hyde Park Brass Band NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

The Luka State

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

The Clause

Select Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

King Nun

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Broken Hands

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Rivet City NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Kid Kapichi

Select Tickets

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:00

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:00

Zuzu

Select Tickets

Friday 06 Mar 2020 18:30

Friday 06 Mar 2020 18:30

Car Boot Casino

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Motel Carnation

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 19:00

Docksuns

Select Tickets

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Heir

Select Tickets

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:00

The Strands

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Leeched + Godeater

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

The Escapades

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 19:00

Imonolith

Select Tickets

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 19:00

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 19:00

Milk Teeth

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Apr 2020 19:00

Sunday 12 Apr 2020 19:00

Happyness

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Juniore

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .