Buy Tickets

Bob Ross Paint Along

Thursday 11 Aug 2022 19:00

Thursday 11 Aug 2022 19:00

Ouseburn Garden

Sold Out

Combichrist

Thursday 11 Aug 2022 19:00

Thursday 11 Aug 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Frozen

Friday 12 Aug 2022 09:30

Friday 12 Aug 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Teddy Bear Picnic

Saturday 13 Aug 2022 09:30

Saturday 13 Aug 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Sip & Stretch

Sunday 14 Aug 2022 08:15

Sunday 14 Aug 2022 08:15

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Select Tickets

Build a Bug Hotel

Thursday 18 Aug 2022 09:30

Thursday 18 Aug 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Encanto

Friday 19 Aug 2022 09:30

Friday 19 Aug 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Sip & Stretch

Saturday 20 Aug 2022 08:15

Saturday 20 Aug 2022 08:15

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Select Tickets

Peter Rabbit

Saturday 20 Aug 2022 09:30

Saturday 20 Aug 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Single By Sunday

Saturday 20 Aug 2022 19:00

Saturday 20 Aug 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Monday 22 Aug 2022 19:00

Monday 22 Aug 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Please Try Later

Space Explorers

Thursday 25 Aug 2022 09:30

Thursday 25 Aug 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Attenboroughs Apprentices

Friday 26 Aug 2022 09:30

Friday 26 Aug 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Sip & Stretch

Saturday 27 Aug 2022 08:15

Saturday 27 Aug 2022 08:15

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Select Tickets

Frozen

Saturday 27 Aug 2022 09:30

Saturday 27 Aug 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Encanto

Thursday 01 Sep 2022 09:30

Thursday 01 Sep 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

An Evening With Steve Howey

Thursday 01 Sep 2022 19:30

Thursday 01 Sep 2022 19:30

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Sold Out

Build a Bug Hotel

Friday 02 Sep 2022 09:30

Friday 02 Sep 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Family Fun Closing Party!

Sunday 04 Sep 2022 09:30

Sunday 04 Sep 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Select Tickets

Gloryhammer

Sunday 04 Sep 2022 19:00

Sunday 04 Sep 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

CJ Wildheart, Scott Sorry & Grand Theft Audio

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 19:00

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bob Ross Paint Along

Thursday 15 Sep 2022 19:00

Thursday 15 Sep 2022 19:00

Ouseburn Garden

Sold Out

Inglorious

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 19:00

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Starsailor

Thursday 22 Sep 2022 19:00

Thursday 22 Sep 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Evergrey

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:00

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Covasettes

Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 19:00

Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Craig Finn

Friday 30 Sep 2022 19:00

Friday 30 Sep 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Dangerous Summer

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 19:00

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Slackers

Sunday 02 Oct 2022 19:00

Sunday 02 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bob Ross Paint Along

Thursday 06 Oct 2022 19:00

Thursday 06 Oct 2022 19:00

Ouseburn Garden

Select Tickets

Ellie Dixon

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Monster Truck

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lazuli

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:00

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

An Evening With John Anderson

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:30

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:30

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Sold Out

ANTI - NOWHERE LEAGUE

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

GZA

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ginger Wildheart & The Sinners

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 19:00

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 18:00

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 18:00

Domain - Northumbria University

Select Tickets

Kiefer Sutherland

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:00

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Virginmarys

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

Johanna Warren

Saturday 05 Nov 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Nov 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Chez Kane

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 19:00

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

London Calling

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Set It Off

Sunday 13 Nov 2022 19:30

Sunday 13 Nov 2022 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Please Try Later

Cam Cole

Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 19:00

Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ben McKelvey

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Select Tickets

CUD

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

UK SUBS

Friday 25 Nov 2022 19:00

Friday 25 Nov 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

BLANCMANGE

Saturday 26 Nov 2022 19:00

Saturday 26 Nov 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

EarthGang

Friday 02 Dec 2022 19:00

Friday 02 Dec 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

STONE FOUNDATION

Saturday 03 Dec 2022 19:00

Saturday 03 Dec 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

An Evening With Frank Clark & Gibbo

Monday 05 Dec 2022 19:30

Monday 05 Dec 2022 19:30

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Select Tickets

Guns 2 Roses

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:00

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Frankly, The Smiths

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 19:00

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ocean Colour Scene

Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 19:00

Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 19:00

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Select Tickets

Imonolith

Monday 30 Jan 2023 19:00

Monday 30 Jan 2023 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Maja Lena

Saturday 04 Feb 2023 19:00

Saturday 04 Feb 2023 19:00

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 12th August

On Sale Soon

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Tuesday 07 Feb 2023 19:00

Tuesday 07 Feb 2023 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

KRIS BARRAS BAND

Monday 13 Feb 2023 19:00

Monday 13 Feb 2023 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

RAVEN

Friday 03 Mar 2023 19:00

Friday 03 Mar 2023 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Music of Prince

Friday 17 Mar 2023 19:00

Friday 17 Mar 2023 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

This Is Tomorrow - Weekend

Friday 26 May 2023 13:00

Friday 26 May 2023 13:00

Newcastle Exhibition Park

Select Tickets

White Snake UK

Saturday 24 Jun 2023 19:00

Saturday 24 Jun 2023 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .