Buy Tickets

Encanto

Saturday 28 May 2022 09:30

Saturday 28 May 2022 09:30

Urban Garden Newcastle

Phone Venue

The Score

Saturday 28 May 2022 19:00

Saturday 28 May 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Phone Venue

Sip & Stretch

Sunday 29 May 2022 07:45

Sunday 29 May 2022 07:45

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Phone Venue

Sip & Stretch

Thursday 02 Jun 2022 07:45

Thursday 02 Jun 2022 07:45

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Select Tickets

MC LARS

Thursday 02 Jun 2022 18:30

Thursday 02 Jun 2022 18:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Luka State

Friday 03 Jun 2022 19:00

Friday 03 Jun 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Kelsy Karter

Saturday 04 Jun 2022 19:00

Saturday 04 Jun 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Blood Red Shoes

Saturday 11 Jun 2022 19:00

Saturday 11 Jun 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Tim Burgess

Monday 13 Jun 2022 19:00

Monday 13 Jun 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

An Evening with Supermac & Gibbo

Thursday 16 Jun 2022 19:30

Thursday 16 Jun 2022 19:30

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Sold Out

Manchester Calling! Ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Saturday 18 Jun 2022 19:00

Saturday 18 Jun 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Beat

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 19:00

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bob Mould

Thursday 23 Jun 2022 19:30

Thursday 23 Jun 2022 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

TAYLOR SWIFT PARTY

Saturday 25 Jun 2022 23:00

Saturday 25 Jun 2022 23:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Diana Ross

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 17:00

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 17:00

Durham Riverside Stadium

Select Tickets

STEVE AND KAREN'S CHARVA CHOONS LIVE

Friday 01 Jul 2022 20:00

Friday 01 Jul 2022 20:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Sold Out

Vulvodynia - Praenuntius Infiniti UK Tour

Monday 04 Jul 2022 19:00

Monday 04 Jul 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

SCARLET REBELS plus guests

Thursday 21 Jul 2022 19:00

Thursday 21 Jul 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Dickies and Crashed Out

Friday 22 Jul 2022 19:00

Friday 22 Jul 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - 2 Month Payment Plan

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - Friday Tickets

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - Weekend Tickets

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - Saturday Tickets

Saturday 06 Aug 2022 12:00

Saturday 06 Aug 2022 12:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Pixies

Saturday 06 Aug 2022 17:00

Saturday 06 Aug 2022 17:00

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - Sunday Tickets

Sunday 07 Aug 2022 12:00

Sunday 07 Aug 2022 12:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Old Time Sailors

Sunday 07 Aug 2022 19:00

Sunday 07 Aug 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Monday 22 Aug 2022 19:00

Monday 22 Aug 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Please Try Later

Gloryhammer

Sunday 04 Sep 2022 19:00

Sunday 04 Sep 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

CJ Wildheart, Scott Sorry & Grand Theft Audio

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 19:00

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ryan McMullan

Monday 12 Sep 2022 19:00

Monday 12 Sep 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

Starsailor

Thursday 22 Sep 2022 19:00

Thursday 22 Sep 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Evergrey

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:00

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Covasettes

Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 19:00

Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Craig Finn

Friday 30 Sep 2022 19:00

Friday 30 Sep 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Dangerous Summer

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 19:00

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Slackers

Sunday 02 Oct 2022 19:00

Sunday 02 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lazuli

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:00

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

ANTI - NOWHERE LEAGUE

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

GZA

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 18:00

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 18:00

Domain - Northumbria University

Select Tickets

Kiefer Sutherland

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:00

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Virginmarys

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:00

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

Chez Kane

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 19:00

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

London Calling

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Set It Off

Sunday 13 Nov 2022 19:30

Sunday 13 Nov 2022 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ben McKelvey

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

Surf Cafe, Tynemouth

Select Tickets

CUD

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

UK SUBS

Friday 25 Nov 2022 19:00

Friday 25 Nov 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

BLANCMANGE

Saturday 26 Nov 2022 19:00

Saturday 26 Nov 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

EarthGang

Friday 02 Dec 2022 19:00

Friday 02 Dec 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

STONE FOUNDATION

Saturday 03 Dec 2022 19:00

Saturday 03 Dec 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Guns 2 Roses

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:00

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Frankly, The Smiths

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 19:00

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ocean Colour Scene

Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 19:00

Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 19:00

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Select Tickets

Imonolith

Monday 30 Jan 2023 19:00

Monday 30 Jan 2023 19:00

Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Music of Prince

Friday 17 Mar 2023 19:00

Friday 17 Mar 2023 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

This Is Tomorrow - Weekend

Friday 26 May 2023 13:00

Friday 26 May 2023 13:00

Newcastle Exhibition Park

Select Tickets

White Snake UK

Saturday 24 Jun 2023 19:00

Saturday 24 Jun 2023 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .