Buy Tickets

Friday 10 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 10 Apr 2020 19:00

The Doors Alive

Please Try Later

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:00

Whitesnake UK The Tribute

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Apr 2020 23:00

Friday 17 Apr 2020 23:00

Swiftogeddon: The Taylor Swift Club Night

Cancelled

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Ultimate Bowie

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:00

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:00

The Night Cafe

Sold Out

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 19:00

ROY AYERS UBIQUITY 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary

Select Tickets

Monday 27 Apr 2020 19:00

Monday 27 Apr 2020 19:00

Darwin Deez

Select Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020 23:00

Sunday 03 May 2020 23:00

Hit The North 2020 // Afterparty

Select Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020 19:00

Friday 08 May 2020 19:00

BLANCMANGE

Select Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020 19:30

Tuesday 19 May 2020 19:30

Mel Gaynor's Risk and Through Infinity

Select Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020 19:00

Friday 29 May 2020 19:00

We Are Champion

Select Tickets

Thursday 25 Jun 2020 19:00

Thursday 25 Jun 2020 19:00

The Beat

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 19:00

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 19:00

Manchester Calling ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Select Tickets

Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 19:00

Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 19:00

Boston Manor

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Sep 2020 19:00

Saturday 05 Sep 2020 19:00

GZA

Select Tickets

Monday 14 Sep 2020 19:00

Monday 14 Sep 2020 19:00

Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra Play J Dilla

Select Tickets

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:00

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:00

The Kopycat Killers

Select Tickets

Friday 09 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 09 Oct 2020 19:00

The Magic Numbers

Select Tickets

Monday 12 Oct 2020 19:00

Monday 12 Oct 2020 19:00

Lee Scratch Perry

Select Tickets

Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 19:00

Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 19:00

Therapy?

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Oct 2020 23:00

Friday 16 Oct 2020 23:00

Swiftogeddon: The Taylor Swift Club Night

Select Tickets

Thursday 22 Oct 2020 19:00

Thursday 22 Oct 2020 19:00

Gengahr

Select Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

The Big Moon

Select Tickets

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:00

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:00

STONE FOUNDATION

Select Tickets

Sunday 01 Nov 2020 19:00

Sunday 01 Nov 2020 19:00

L Devine

Select Tickets

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:00

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 19:00

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 19:00

808 STATE

Please Try Later

Friday 13 Nov 2020 19:00

Friday 13 Nov 2020 19:00

La Dispute

Select Tickets

Monday 16 Nov 2020 19:00

Monday 16 Nov 2020 19:00

Mystery Jets

Select Tickets

Friday 04 Dec 2020 19:00

Friday 04 Dec 2020 19:00

Vistas

Select Tickets

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 18:00

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 18:00

Ella Eyre

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 Jan 2021 15:00

Saturday 30 Jan 2021 15:00

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival

Select Tickets

Sunday 14 Feb 2021 19:00

Sunday 14 Feb 2021 19:00

Mark Lanegan Band

Phone Venue

Friday 23 Apr 2021 19:00

Friday 23 Apr 2021 19:00

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .